dogsfor.blogg.se

Torment tides of numenera save game editor
Torment tides of numenera save game editor




torment tides of numenera save game editor

After that I copied my save from MacOs but it didn't appear in list until I restarted the game. Users//Library/Application Support/unity.InXile Entertainment.TormentĪnd on win10 I didn't have any saves before, so I started a new game and did just one save in order to create all necessary folders. I just moved my save file from macos to win10 and it worked. As I'm constantly switching between these two systems it is frustrating enough to postpone on game completly :/

torment tides of numenera save game editor

This is also the first time when I've experianced the steam cloud save system not working. Whoever when I've coppied files from my Mac to PC I'm unable to load any save game files list is empty and continue button grey. Sear, I've used the folowing method to find the files. Note, on Windows, the AppData folder is hidden - you may need to enable hidden folder viewing in Windows to see it, for instructions see here: Linux: ~/.config/unit圓d/InXile Entertainment/Torment MacOS: /Users//Library/Application Support// Originally posted by sear:Windows: \AppData\LocalLow\InXile Entertainment\Torment\Saves \






Torment tides of numenera save game editor